About Paragon Laboratories

General Information

Paragon Laboratories, Inc.
12649 Richfield Ct.
Livonia, MI 48150

734.462.3900 Phone
734.462.3911 Fax

Regular Office Hours
Paragon Laboratories offices are open from 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. EST, Monday through Friday (except for state and national holidays).


What Can We Help you With?

SALES:
If you are interested in learning more about services offered by Paragon Laboratories or would like to request a quote, please contact our Sales Department:

  Brian Root
  Business Development Manager - Environmental Services
  brianr@paragonlaboratories.com
  734.469.5618

  Sharon Johnson
  Business Development Manager - Petroleum (Fuels) Services
  sharonj@paragonlaboratories.com
  734.469.5614


CUSTOMER SUPPORT | ACCOUNT COORDINATORS
:
If you are a current client of Paragon Laboratories and have a question on your account, please contact our Account Coordination Department:

  Elizabeth Pangborn
  Team Leader
  elizabethp@paragonlaboratories.com
  734.469.5619

  Sharon Johnson 
  Petroleum
  sharonj@paragonlaboratories.com
  734.469.5614

  Maggie Snyder
  Environmental
  margerets@paragonlaboratories.com
  734.469.5625

  Kelsey Katynski
  Environmental
  kelseyk@paragonlaboratories.com
  734.469.5622


PAYMENTS
:
If you are mailing a payment or have a question on an invoice, please contact our Accounting Department:

  Sheraz Bakhsh
  Controller
  sherazb@paragonlaboratories.com
  734.469.5615



If you are interested in connecting directly with the President of Paragon Laboratories, please contact:
John Parmentier - johnp@paragonlaboratories.com